Resist Felting

I can’t resist the opportunity to felt…

MORE.FELTED.SOAP.  BAM! o.O

…more sheep

Red is my fav color. (some have ‘X’ & ‘O’ on the back-side).

Lavender – a fav w/gardeners.

And a mish mash of flowers & stuff.

Groovy!

a bloom’n garden.

But, THESE are my most fav.

Ying & Yang.

I REALLY like the BLACK felt soap!!!! Yowzer! They’re both destined for the KNIT MICHIGAN event/a donation for cancer research. I’ll wrap/box them up real pretty!

This was my kitchen table earlier today… a work in progress. The banner now hangs in the shop window at Heritage Spinning & Weaving.

…a busy day!

5 thoughts on “Resist Felting

Leave a Reply

