trio-bunnys5 May the blessings of Easter lighten your heart & fill you with joy!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Jenny,
    Thanks for commenting on my blog — cheesenbread.wordpress.com
    My cheddar is almost ready but I had a little mold issue with my gouda. I think I’ve saved it.
    i love reading about your new “kids”. How many did you have? What do you do with them all? I really want goats someday, but I’m nervous about what I’d do with all the kiddies.
    Also – I’d love to know how you make the soap. Sounds like an amazing project.
    I’d love to visit your farm someday.
    -Avi

Leave a Reply

